About Financial Health Check

The Financial Health Check includes nine key sections. Simply answer the questions, you will be provided an analysis report and action plan based on your circumstances which could help improve your financial situation.

Assumptions

The Financial Health Check takes into account the following for analysis:

Disclaimer

The following financial health check is based on certain assumptions including hypothetical data input by the user. The results generated by our financial health check tool are for reference only and are not intended as and cannot be a substitute for professional financial advice. The IEC shall not be liable for any human or mechanical errors or omissions in or any reliance placed upon the results; nor shall it be liable for the consequences of any decision or action taken upon or as a result of the information provided by the financial health check.

Continue
Financial Health Check

This Financial Health Check helps you plan and review your finance. Simply answer some questions about your personal finance of different aspects, you will be provided a free analysis report and an action plan outlining key areas which may help you improve your situation. You can save or print your report and action plan, and you can also share this tool with your family and friends.

「個人理財分析」簡介

「個人理財分析」主要包括九個環節,你只需回答有關問題, 因應你的情況,「個人理財分析」將提供一份分析報告,並附上一套具體行動方案,助你改善你的財務狀況。

假設

「個人理財分析」於分析你的資料時,有以下假設:

免責聲明

以下的「個人理財分析」建基於若干假設,包括用戶輸入的假設資料。 分析結果僅供參考,不能視作或替代專業財務意見。投資者教育中心不會對分析結果的任何人為或機件錯誤、遺漏或可靠性負上法律責任, 亦不會對根據個人理財分析提供的資料而作出的任何決定或採取的任何行動所導致的後果承擔任何法律責任。

繼續
個人理財分析

我們的「個人理財分析」助你計劃及審視你的財務狀況。你只須回答關於你的個人財務狀況的簡單問題, 「個人理財分析」將提供一份免費分析報告及具體行動方案以供參考,助你改善你的財務狀況。 你可儲存或列印報告及有關建議,亦可分享此工具予你的家人及朋友。