Laisee Money Budget Planner About

Disclaimer

The calculation of the Laisee money budget planner is based on certain assumptions including the hypothetical data input by the user. It does not take into account individual needs or circumstances. The results generated by this budget planner may differ from other similar calculators in the market when different assumptions are adopted. Please note that the results are for reference only and are not intended as, and cannot be a substitute for, professional financial advice. The IEC shall not be liable for any human or mechanical errors or omissions in, or any reliance placed upon the results, nor shall it be liable for the consequences of any decisions or actions taken as a result of the information provided by the Laisee money budget planner.

Continue

About Laisee Money Budget Planner

It records the amount of your laisee money, your planned savings, spending (eg toys, snacks, books, interest class & activities, etc.), and calculates how the shortfall or surplus.

You can

The calculated amount will be rounded to one decimal place where applicable

Laisee Money Budget Planner

This budget planner helps you teach and guide your kids how to put their laisee money into the best use. Your can also let your kids learn how to share happiness and care with others by donating some of their laisee money to the underprivileged and needy.

Laisee Money Budget Planner

This budget planner helps you teach and guide your kids how to put their laisee money into the best use. Your can also let your kids learn how to share happiness and care with others by donating some of their laisee money to the underprivileged and needy.

This budget planner helps you teach and guide your kids how to put their laisee money into good use. You can also let your kids learn how to share happiness and show their care for others by donating some of their laisee money to the underprivileged and needy. Refer to the list of charitable organisations here. Please share this Laisee Money Budget Planner with your friends.

Other calculators

利是錢收支計算機 關於

免責聲明

以下的利是錢收支計算機建基於若干假設,包括用戶輸入的假設資料。計算機不會考慮個別人士的需要或情況。由於採用了不同的假設,此計算機的估算結果或會與其他類似計算機的有所不同。此計算機估算的結果僅作參考用途,不能視作或替代專業投資意見。投資者教育中心不會對計算結果的任何人為或機件錯誤、遺漏或可靠性負上法律責任,亦不會對根據計算機提供的資料而作出的任何決定或採取的任何行動所導致的後果承擔任何法律責任。

繼續

利是錢收支計算機簡介

計算機讓你記錄收到的利是錢,計劃儲蓄和開支(例如買玩具、零食、課外書本或參加興趣 班及活動的費用等等),並計算你的預算結果是否有盈餘或赤字。

你可:

計算結果將會四捨五入至小數點後一個位(如適用)

利是錢收支計算機

利是錢收支計算機助你教導小朋友如何適當地運用及管理利是錢。你也可鼓勵小朋友捐出部分利是錢,從中學習分享快樂和關懷有需要的人。

利是錢收支計算機

利是錢收支計算機助你教導小朋友如何適當地運用及管理利是錢。你也可鼓勵小朋友捐出部分利是錢,從中學習分享快樂和關懷有需要的人。

利是錢收支計算機助你教導小朋友如何適當地運用及管理利是錢。你也可鼓勵小朋友捐出部分利是錢,從中學習分享快樂和關懷有需要的人。請按此查閱慈善機構名單。請將此利是錢收支計算機推介給你的朋友。

其他理財計算機